Library Home > Databases > Browse by Database Name
Log-in
My Saved RecordsBrowse by Database Name
-
Early English Books Online (EEBO) contains digital images of over 125,000 works printed in England, Ireland, Scotland, Wales and British North America and works in English printed elsewhere between 1473 and 1700 - from the first book printed in English by William Caxton, through the age of Spenser a . . .
-
Provides access to thousands of full-text electronic books. Includes subscribed titles from eBook Academic Collection and purchased titles from eBook Collection (EBSCO).
-
Search across a wide range of general and subject specific databases, including resources previously provided by H.W. Wilson.
-
American Economic Association's database of economic research citations and abstracts, indexing journal articles, books, collective volume articles, dissertations, working papers, and book reviews.
-
Provides full text, indexing and abstracts for hundreds of periodicals, books and yearbooks on a wide array of subject areas including adult education, comparative education, government funding, higher education, school administration, and teacher evaluation.
-
Collection of streaming videos developed specifically for training and developing teachers. Includes teaching demonstrations, lectures, documentaries, and primary-source footage of students and teachers in actual classrooms. Access generously provided by Campus Quality Fee.
-
Provides indexing of important education literature, including information on societal trends affecting education such as segregation, multiculturalism, feminism, economic developments, etc. Indexes more than 800 periodicals and yearbooks, and cites approximately 850,000 articles, including book re . . .
-
Bibliographic and full-text database covering scholarly research and information relating to all areas of education. Provides indexing and abstracts for thousands of journals, as well as full text for over one thousand journals, books, monographs, and education-related conference papers. Topics incl . . .
-
Contains ethnographic collections on the cultures of the world, past and present, indexed by culture and subject, and covering all aspects of cultural and social life.
-
Provides access to full-text digitized versions of every significant English-language and foreign-language title printed in the United Kingdom between the years 1701 and 1800, comprising over 136,000 titles relevant to the fields of history, literature, religion, law, fine arts, science and more.
-
Full-text access to over 180 journals in management, applied science and technology, engineering, health sciences, and library and information science.
-
Updated edition features more than 21,000 entries on Jewish life, culture, history, and religion. Part of the Gale Virtual Reference Library.
-
Service to manage citations and produce a works cited or references list. Import citations from a variety of sources and choose a variety of citation styles for a works cited/references list, including APA and MLA.
-
Streaming video collection addressing all realms of environmental studies, particularly ethics, policy, economics, law, sociology, planning, and environmental science. Access generously provided by Campus Quality Fee.
-
ERIC (Education Resource Information Center) provides access to education literature and resources. ERIC contains more than 1.4 million records and links to more than 337,000 full-text documents.
-
ERIC (Educational Resources Information Center) is sponsored by the U.S. Department of Education to provide extensive access to educational-related literature. ERIC provides coverage of journal articles, conferences, meetings, government documents, theses, dissertations, reports, audiovisual media, . . .
-
ERIC (Educational Resources Information Center) is an online library of education research and information, sponsored by the Institute of Education Sciences (IES) of the U.S. Department of Education, providing free access to more than 1.2 million bibliographic records of journal articles and other e . . .
-
Provides a full-text collection of ethnic and minority press content from the U.S. and Canada offering additional viewpoints from those proffered by the mainstream press. Includes scholarly journals and working papers, trade journals, magazines, newspapers, newsletters, dissertations, and grass-roo . . .
-
Part of Alexander Street Anthropology, this streaming video collection of classic and contemporary documentaries for the study of anthropology, ethnography, and social psychology covers every continent and hundreds of unique cultures. Includes interviews, field notes, study guides, and footage from . . .
-
Indexes over 5,200 general interest and scholarly journals, including titles in the humanities, social sciences, and science and technology, with full text articles from over 3,000 journals.