Library Home > Databases > Browse by Database Name
Log-in
My Saved RecordsBrowse by Database Name
-
Indexes over 380 publications related to film and television literature, with selected coverage of 300 additional publications. Subject coverage includes film & television theory, preservation & restoration, screenwriting, production, cinematography, technical aspects and reviews.
-
180 documentary films distributed by Roco Films
-
American Film Scripts Online contains 1,009 scripts by 1,062 writers together with detailed, fielded information on the scenes, characters and people related to the scripts. In addition, the database includes facsimilie images for more than 500 of these screenplays. Most of the scripts have never be . . .
-
Provides streaming video of award-winning documentaries with relevance across the curriculum—race and gender studies, human rights, globalization and global studies, multiculturalism, international relations, criminal justice, the environment, bioethics, health, political science and current events, . . .
-
Multidisciplinary streaming video service providing access to digital educational films. Current access includes over 700 videos in many subject areas.
-
Provides access to the archival and manuscript collections held by Special Collections and Archives in the Oviatt Library at California State University, Northridge.
-
The Federal Reserve Archival System for Economic Research is a mixed subject and institutional repository that preserves and provides access to economic and banking data and policy documents. It's a digital library and archive of Federal Reserve, economic, and banking history, featuring publications . . .
-
Federal Reserve Economic Data is a database of over 291,000 economic time series from 80 sources. With FRED, you can download data in Microsoft Excel and text formats and view charts of data series