Library Home > Databases > Browse by Database Name
Log-in
My Saved RecordsBrowse by Database Name
-
Multidisciplinary database providing access to citations from more than 12,000 research journals worldwide. Includes the following citation databases: Arts & Humanities Citation Index (1975-present); Science Citation Index Expanded (1900-present); and Social Sciences Citation Index (1900-present). C . . .
-
Legal search engine pulling from proprietary resources such as the West Key Number System, KeyCite, notes of decisions, and added search terms. Westlaw allows users to find cases, statutes, court rules, regulations, briefs, and legal news.
-
over 250 terabytes of data across multiple disciplines including Accounting, Banking, Economics, Finance, ESG, and Statistics. Flexible data delivery options include a powerful web query method that reduces research time, the WRDS Cloud for executing research and strategy development, and the WRDS c . . .
-
A platform for journals, primarily in the sciences, health sciences, and technology fields, but also featuring social sciences and society publications. We have access to only a subset of the publications here.
-
Organized around the history of women in social movements between 1600 and the present, the collection seeks to advance scholarly debates and understanding at the same time that it makes the insights of women's history accessible. Database users can track women activists globally and trace particula . . .
-
Provides information on the history, people, government, economy, geography, communications, transportation, military, and transnational issues for 267 world entities. The Reference tab includes: maps of the major world regions, as well as flags of the world, a physical map of the world, a political . . .
-
WorldCat is the world's largest network of library content and services.WorldCat.org lets you search the collections of libraries in your community and around the world. Includes books, music CDs, videos, digital content, and article citations, available in many languages.