Education

Multi-disciplinary database provides full text for more than 4,600 journals, including full text for nearly 3,900 peer-reviewed titles.

Provides full text, indexing and abstracts for hundreds of periodicals, books and yearbooks on a wide array of subject areas including adult education, comparative education, government funding, higher education, school administration, and teacher evaluation.

Bibliographic and full-text database covering scholarly research and information relating to all areas of education. Provides indexing and abstracts for thousands of journals, as well as full text for over one thousand journals, books, monographs, and education-related conference papers. Topics incl . . .

ERIC (Education Resource Information Center) provides access to education literature and resources. ERIC contains more than 1.4 million records and links to more than 337,000 full-text documents.

Comprehensive guide to over 3,000 contemporary testing instruments. Offers evaluations of the latest assessments in education, psychology, business, law, healthcare, counseling, and management. In addition to test reviews, descriptions of the purpose, target population, administration, scores, price . . .

Full text access to over 460 journals in business, humanities, social sciences, and science, technology and medicine.

Abstracts of scholarly journal articles, book chapters, books, and dissertations devoted to the peer-reviewed literature in behavioral science and mental health. Journal coverage, which spans from the 1800s to the present, includes international material selected from around 2,500 periodicals.

Indexes over 5,200 general interest and scholarly journals, including titles in the humanities, social sciences, and science and technology, with full text articles from over 3,000 journals.

Archive of back issues of core scholarly journals across a wide range of subjects, with an emphasis on arts, humanities, and social sciences. Also includes current content for select journals and a large collection of University Press books.

Provides indexing of important education literature, including information on societal trends affecting education such as segregation, multiculturalism, feminism, economic developments, etc. Indexes more than 800 periodicals and yearbooks, and cites approximately 850,000 articles, including book re . . .

Online source of news, information, and jobs for college and university faculty members and administrators. Includes access to The Almanac of Higher Education. Updated daily.

ERIC (Educational Resources Information Center) is sponsored by the U.S. Department of Education to provide extensive access to educational-related literature. ERIC provides coverage of journal articles, conferences, meetings, government documents, theses, dissertations, reports, audiovisual media, . . .

ERIC (Educational Resources Information Center) is an online library of education research and information, sponsored by the Institute of Education Sciences (IES) of the U.S. Department of Education, providing free access to more than 1.2 million bibliographic records of journal articles and other e . . .