Engineering

Comprehensive bibliographic database of scientific and technical engineering research, covering all engineering disciplines. Includes millions of bibliographic citations and abstracts from thousands of engineering journals and conference proceedings.

Provides full-text access to the IEEE/IET Electronic Library (IEL) for IEEE journals, transactions and magazines, conference proceedings, published standards, and IEEE Standards Dictionary Online, as well as IET journals and conference proceedings.

Synthesis Digital Library of Engineering and Computer Science contains 50- to 100-page lectures synthesizing an important research or development topic, organized by series.

Full-text database includes the complete collection of ACM's publications, including journals, conference proceedings, magazines, newsletters, and multimedia titles. Heavily integrated with and includes unrestricted access to the ACM Guide to Computing Literature, a comprehensive bibliographic data . . .

Approx 13,000 active ASTM Standards, historical versions dating back ~20 years, plus redlined version comparisons between any 2 versions. Manuals, Monographs, STPs, Data Series and 9 Journals, all dating back ~50 years, dealing with the development and application of standards.

Free research database focusing on the relationship between human beings and the environment. Featuring hundreds of scholarly and general interest titles, as well as government documents and reports, GreenFILE offers a unique perspective on the positive and negative ways humans affect ecology. The t . . .

Video library dedicated to teaching science fundamentals through video demonstrations.

Journals, ebooks, and research reports in the field of sustainability. The subjects of resilience and sustainability are explored broadly, covering research on environmental stresses and their impact on society.

Full text access to over 460 journals in business, humanities, social sciences, and science, technology and medicine.

Provides access to abstracts, tables of contents, and full text of articles and book chapters in the physical sciences and engineering, life sciences, health sciences, and social sciences and humanities.

Full-text access to journals, books, series, protocols, and reference works published by Springer.

TRID is an integrated database that combines the records from TRB’s Transportation Research Information Services (TRIS) Database and the OECD’s Joint Transport Research Centre’s International Transport Research Documentation (ITRD) Database. TRID provides access to more than one million records of t . . .

Multidisciplinary database providing access to citations from more than 12,000 research journals worldwide. Includes the following citation databases: Arts & Humanities Citation Index (1975-present); Science Citation Index Expanded (1900-present); and Social Sciences Citation Index (1900-present). C . . .

A platform for journals, primarily in the sciences, health sciences, and technology fields, but also featuring social sciences and society publications. We have access to only a subset of the publications here.